Tippecanoe School Corporation
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Labor Day-No School
East Tipp Middle School
Wed, Sep 6
ETM 7th Grade Volleyball - West Lafayette Jr. High (Away)
WEST LAFAYETTE JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 14
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
East Tipp Middle School
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 19
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
East Tipp Middle School
Wed, Sep 20
ETM 8th Grade Volleyball - Clinton Prairie Jr. High (Away)
Clinton Prairie Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Sep 22
First School Dance
-
East Tipp Middle School
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
ETM 7th Grade Volleyball - Lafayette Tecumseh Jr High (Away)
LAFAYETTE TECUMSEH JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Tue, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TSC Corporation Calendar
  • TSC Testing Calendar
  • East Tipp Middle School
Powered by Finalsite